play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of West London Car Sales

At West London Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West London Car Sales

West London Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service.

    By Martin P on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, open, polite, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, overall, the service they provide is Excelleht.


  • 5

    Affordable and Proffesional

    By Ezekiel A on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great team, clear and simple process. If you’re looking for a used car, West London Cars should be able to look after you. I wanted a cheap and reliable car and that is what I got.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jhon W on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service nice car very friendly people will recommend to others


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jeff W on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Ford Focus great car and excellent customer service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ash H on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from them car was in excellent condition low mile fair price so I quite happy with their service .


  • 5

    Excellent experience and a good deal

    By Dee H on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was friendly, professional and helpful throughout my experience. The car specs and condition was as described in the advert. I would recommend these guys to my friends.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable car guys

    By Sadiya R on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying a fiat 500 from west London car.the car was as describe in the ad,well presented and fairly priced.they left me alone to check it over.this a practical,car site run by knowledgeable car guys. Recommended


  • 5

    Very good all round.

    By Daren V on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Razz was accommodating and informative with all details I required about the car. I asked for some specifics to be taken care of before purchasing with Raza had done within 5 days before collection. Extremely efficient service.


  • 5

    Brilliant, fast , friendly .

    By Hassan A on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and very friendly. Easy process of part exchanging my old car for a newer one . I have received my car at my door step completely free of charge . I m very impressed with west London car sales .


  • 5

    Memorable (Excellent) Customer Experience

    By Danny R on 19 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are well aware of the touch points when it comes to providing a quality customer experience/service. Mr. Raza, I appreciate your patience/professionalism! I bought a 7 seater BMW (X5) from them , Mr. Ali was absolutely honest through out the deal and helped me make a meaningful decision. There is a difference between a "WANT" and "NEED". They answered all questions that made it crystal clear for me and I got a value deal, just what I needed! Well done. I would happily use them again and recommend these guys to any prospective customer! Thanks ever so much!


‹ Prev Next ›